How to Cancel Your Adobe Trial or Subscription

How to Cancel Your Adobe Trial or Subscription

 

How to Cancel Your Adobe Trial or Subscription
How to Cancel Your Adobe Trial or Subscription

 

How to cancel your trial or subscription

You can cancel your trial or individual plan (purchased from Adobe) through your Adobe account page.

  • Select Manage plan for the plan you want to cancel.

  • Select Cancel your plan.

    icon Don’t see Cancel your plan? The option isn’t available if we’re processing your payment or had a problem with it. Try again in 24 hours.

  • Indicate the reason for cancellation, and then select Continue.

  • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete your cancellation.

Video: How to cancel your Adobe trial or subscription

Cancel a teams plan

Learn how to cancel a Creative Cloud for teams subscription.

Cancellation fee and refunds

A refund depends on when you cancel and the type of subscription you purchased. For most plans, you get a full refund if you cancel within 14 days of your initial purchase. Learn if you get a refund when you cancel.

What happens when I cancel my Creative Cloud subscription?

After you cancel your Creative Cloud subscription, you can no longer access your Creative Cloud applications, nor most of the services included in your paid Creative Cloud subscription.

 

Can you cancel Adobe free trial before paying?
You can cancel your subscription anytime via your Adobe Account page or by contacting Customer Support. If you cancel during your trial period, you will not be charged. If you cancel within 14 days of the start of your paid subscription, you’ll be fully refunded.

 

How do I cancel my free trial?
Cancel your free trial started with Google Play
  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Play app.
  2. At the top right, tap the profile icon.
  3. Tap Payments & subscriptions → Subscriptions.
  4. Select the subscription you want to cancel.
  5. Tap Cancel Subscription.
  6. Follow the instructions.

 

Leave a Reply