How to Reset Essentials in Photoshop

How to Reset Essentials in Photoshop

 

Reset the workspace:
  1. Window > Workspace > Essentials.
  2. Window > Workspace > Reset Essentials.
How do I reset the essential workspace in Photoshop?
Just reset your application preferences and it will come back without loosing any of your customized settings: To restore preferences quickly using a keyboard shortcut: Press and hold Alt+Control+Shift (Windows) or Option+Command+Shift (Mac OS) as you start Photoshop. You are prompted to delete the current settings.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *