ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule

https://youtu.be/yiH7sip-Pxs

Match 1 May 30, Thu England vs South Africa, Kennington Oval, London

Match 2 May 31, Fri Windies vs Pakistan
Match 3 Jun 01, Sat New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Match 4 Jun 01, Sat Afghanistan vs Australia
Match 5 Jun 02, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh
Match 6 Jun 03, Mon England vs Pakistan
Match 7 Jun 04, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Match 8 Jun 05, Wed South Africa vs India
Match 9 Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Match 10 Jun 06, Thu Australia vs Windies
Match 11 Jun 07, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Match 12 Jun 08, Sat England vs Bangladesh
Match 13 Afghanistan vs New Zealand
Match 14 Jun 09, Sun India vs Australia
Match 15 Jun 10, Mon South Africa vs Windies

Match 16 Jun 11, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Match 17 Jun 12, Wed Australia vs Pakistan
Match 18 Jun 13, Thu India vs New Zealand
Match 19 Jun 14, Fri England vs Windies
Match 20 Jun 15, Sat Sri Lanka vs Australia
Match 21 Jun 15, Sat South Africa vs Afghanistan

Match 22 Jun 16, Sun India vs Pakistan
Match 23 Jun 17, Mon Windies vs Bangladesh
Match 24 Jun 18, Tue England vs Afghanistan
Match 25 Jun 19, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa

Match 26 Jun 20, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh
Match 27 Jun 21, Fri England vs Sri Lanka
Match 28 Jun 22, Sat India vs Afghanistan
Match 29 Windies vs New Zealand
Match 30 Jun 23, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa
Match 31 Jun 24, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
Match 32 Jun 25, Tue England vs Australia
Match 33 Jun 26, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan

Match 36 Jun 29, Sat Pakistan vs Afghanistan
Match 37 New Zealand vs Australia
Match 38 Jun 30, Sun England vs India
Match 39 Jul 01, Mon Sri Lanka vs Windies
Match 40 Jul 02, Tue Bangladesh vs India
Match 41 Jul 03, Wed England vs New Zealand
Match 42 Jul 04, Thu Afghanistan vs Windies
Match 43 Jul 05, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Match 44 Jul 06, Sat Sri Lanka vs India
Match 45 Australia vs South Africa
Match 46 Jul 09, Tue TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)
Match 47 Jul 11, Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3
Match 48 Jul 14, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *